Solicitors

Solicitors - Member's suggestions

A selection of leading solicitors that have been suggested by our Members (in alphabetical order).
You have to be logged-in as a Member to suggest your own additions to these listings.

Addleshaw Goddard LLP   http://www.addleshawgoddard.com/
Allen & Overy LLP   http://www.allenovery.com/pages/default.aspx
Ashurst   http://www.ashurst.com/home.aspx?id_Content=2
Baker & McKenzie LLP   http://www.bakermckenzie.com/UnitedKingdom/
Clifford Chance LLP   http://www.cliffordchance.com/home.html
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP   http://www.cms-cmck.com/Pages/default.aspx
Dickson Minto WS   http://www.dicksonminto.com/
DLA Piper UK LLP   http://www.dlapiper.com/uk/
Eversheds LLP   http://www.eversheds.com/global/en/index.page
Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP   http://www.ffw.com/
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP   http://www.freshfields.com/en/global/
Herbert Smith LLP   http://www.herbertsmithfreehills.com/
Hogan Lovells International LLP   http://www.hoganlovells.co.uk/
Linklaters LLP   http://www.linklaters.com/pages/index.aspx
Macfarlanes LLP   http://www.macfarlanes.com/
Mayer Brown   http://www.mayerbrown.com
Nabarro LLP   http://www.nabarro.com/
Norton Rose LLP   http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com/uk/
Osborne Clarke   http://www.osborneclarke.co.uk/
Pinsent Masons LLP   http://www.pinsentmasons.com/
Shoosmiths   http://www.shoosmiths.co.uk/
Simmons & Simmons   http://www.simmons-simmons.com/
Slaughter and May   http://www.slaughterandmay.com/
Squire Sanders LLP   http://www.squiresanders.com/
Wragge & Co LLP   http://www.wragge.com/